contact Us

PRICING

H&G customers expect and receive value through our combination of a competitive pricing structure, outstanding turnaround time and exceptional quality.
Pricing depends largely upon powder specifications, colour, annual volumes and volume per production run. For a competitive quote, please contact us.

CONTACT US TODAY

Peter Giles ~ General Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 22
pgiles@hgpowder.ca

Jason Ratz ~ Plant Manager ~ Cell:519-282-6917 
jratz@hgpowder.ca

Russ Quenneville ~ Production Manager
Cell ~ 519-318-7808
rquenneville@hgpowder.ca

D’Arcy McMaster ~ Quality Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x28
quality@hgpowder.ca

Michelle Hill ~ Logistics Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 24
production@hgpowder.ca

Karen Gillard ~ Office Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 20
kgillard@hgpowder.ca

Alain Landry ~ Sales Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x25
alandry@hgpowder.ca

Peter Hawryluk ~ Project Manager ~ Cell: 519-319-8587

Address​

379 Highbury Ave., London ON N5W 5K8

Call Us ~ Fax Us

Ph:519-455-9090 Fax: 519-455-4275