Contact H&G Powder Painting

Phone: 519-455-9090
Fax: 519-455-4275

    Direct Line

    Peter Giles ~ President ~ 519-455-9090 x 31
    pgiles@hgpowder.ca

    Jacob Giles ~ Vice President ~ 519-615-1395
    jacob@hgpowder.ca

    Jason Ratz ~ Assistant General Manager ~  519-455-9090 x 22
    jratz@hgpowder.ca

    Russ Quenneville ~ Production Manager
    Cell ~ 519-319-7808
    rquenneville@hgpowder.ca

    D’Arcy McMaster ~ Quality Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 28
    quality@hgpowder.ca

    Michelle Hill ~ Logistics Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 24
    production@hgpowder.ca

    Ben Luu ~ Office Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 21
    officemanager@hgpowder.ca

    Alain Landry ~ Sales Manager ~ 519-455-9090 x 25
    alandry@hgpowder.ca

    Address

    379 Highbury Ave., London ON. N5W 5K8